miamiterew.blogg.se

Read bokura ga ita
Read bokura ga ita





It's like Mars, but all the bad things seem to happen to one person instead of the load being shared. It's a good read, but I don't recommend it to people easily depressed. I used to want a love like this, but I couldn't handle it. Like, the whole time, I kept wanting to hold my arms out to Yano, say "Come here, baby," and never ever ever let him go. Definitely recommended.ĮDIT: Reading this again as a college student who is almost 19, I can't remember why I loved it so much. Other than that, the characters were very attractive and the art in general was very appealing.Īll in all: 9/10. It took a lot away from what happened right then, but luckily it was only a few times so it didn't harm the story. It looked like a rough sketch that the mangaka didn't even bother completing. However, in the later chapters, there were a few pages and even a whole chapter (chapter 59, I do believe) where the art was completely unfinished. I loved the scenes when Yano and Nanami would just kind of stop and smile for a while all goofy-like at whatever they were doing, portraying that feel-good atmosphere very well. The art was very beautiful and showed the characters' emotions very well. All of the other characters were great and well-written as well, including unloved Yuri and even dead Nana. If I didn't love Yano so incredibly much, I would have wanted Nanami to end up with him. Yano cried, too, so that's what made this manga so much more endearing to me. I would have cried at all the same times as her, even if tears didn't actually fall. She wasn't always cheerful and pure of heart, and though she cried a lot, she never shed tears where they weren't appropriate. Nanami was an awesome character, very cute but still realistic. Okay, where to start? Yano was so sad and sweet and romantic and just so. But when I took a step back from my personal feelings for her and looked at all the characters logically, they were very well done.) She's the type of person you want to sign up for a session with a psychiatrist, ASAP. My -.5 on this was because of a few chapters that seemed to drag on foreverĬharacters: 10 (This one was difficult to grade, honestly, because they're all well-rounded characters, I just hated one of them: Yuri. Yano's knees gave out when he saw that she wasn't hurt nearly as bad as everyone was making it out to be and he just kind of sat there and bawled. It's a manga about loving and being loved in return and going through obstacles that will shake the relationship but also make it stronger. He needed and wanted her love so passionately and you can really see that in him. It was so much more than just the girl from high school but more so that he really needed her. One thing i really liked about this manga is Yano's feelings for Nana. It's a cliche story- hot guy with problems, nice girl fixes it all- but it had a bit more depth to it and it wasn't purely physical. The characters were very selfless and only wished for the other persons happiness. I loved all the side characters as well and their support for them despite their feelings. I loved how imperfect Yano was and I loved Nana's will to keep going no matter what happened, to never give up on their relationship. That's the negative part of it but here's the positive: Don't get me wrong, it was good but it had the potential to be so much more. and it also seemed a bit repetitive or so. Don't get me wrong, there's a lot of emotions that run throughout the manga but it was missing something. I wish it took an even deeper dive into things, it would sometimes seem a bit shallow and unclear. I loved all the characters and the events that happened but I would sometimes find myself wanting it to hurry up and end already. I had a Love/Hate relationship with this manga.







Read bokura ga ita